Gesundheitswirtschaft

Ansprechpartner Ihrer Region

Ansprechpartner/innen in den einzelnen Regionen
Frau
Antonia Hettinger
IHK Reutlingen
Hindenburgstr. 54
72762 Reutlingen
Tel. 07121 201-256
hettinger@reutlingen.ihk.de
Herrn
Dr. Andreas Förderer
IHK Karlsruhe
Lammstr. 13-17
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel. 0721 174-169
andreas.foerderer@karlsruhe.ihk.de
Herr
Philipp Hilsenbek
IHK Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg
Romäusring 4
78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
Tel. 07721 922-126
hilsenbek@vs.ihk.de

Herrn
Lars Paulsen
IHK Rhein-Neckar
L 1, 2
68161 Mannheim
Tel. 0621 1709-214
lars.paulsen@rhein-neckar.ihk24.de
Herrn
Jürgen Leinwand
IHK Region Stuttgart
Jägerstr. 30
70174 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711 2005-1270
juergen.leinwand@stuttgart.ihk.de
  
Herrn
Dr. Alexander Graf
IHK Hochrhein-Bodensee
E.-Fr.-Gottschalk-Weg 1
79650 Schopfheim
Tel. 07622 3907-213
alexander.graf@konstanz.ihk.de
Herrn
Bernhard Nattermann
IHK Bodensee-Oberschwaben
Lindenstr. 2
88250 Weingarten
Tel. 0751 409-171
nattermann@weingarten.ihk.de
  
Herrn
Christoph Oberländer
IHK Heilbronn-Franken
Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 20
74074 Heilbronn
Tel. 07131 9677-172
christoph.oberlaender
@heilbronn.ihk.de
Frau
Katja Weis
IHK Südlicher Oberrhein
Schnewlinstr. 11 - 13
79098 Freiburg
Tel. 0761 3858-109
katja.weis@freiburg.ihk.de
  
Frau
Annika Höntsch
IHK Ulm
Olgastr. 97 - 101
89073 Ulm
Tel. 0731 173-357
hoentsch@ulm.ihk.de
Herrn
Markus Schmid
IHK Ostwürttemberg
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 1
89520 Heidenheim
Tel. 07321 324-183
schmid@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de

Herrn
Hubert Spannagel
IHK Nordschwarzwald
Dr.-Brandenburg-Str. 6
75173 Pforzheim
Tel. 07231 201-105
spannagel@pforzheim.ihk.de